BT-Pusher专业的蓝牙市场设备

  所谓蓝牙(Bluetooth)技术,实际上是一种短距离无线电技术,蓝牙采用分散式网络结构以及快跳频和短包技术,支持点对点及点对多点通信,工作在全球通用的2.4GHz ISM频段。该波段是一种无需申请许可证的工业、科技、医学 (ISM) 无线电波段。正因如此,使用 Bluetooth 技术不需要支付任何费用。其数据传输速率2.0标准为3Mbps,即将发布的标准速度将以数量级增加,它采用时分双工传输方案实现全双工传输。

  1)蓝牙目前根据传输速度暂时共有四个版本 V1.1/1.2/2.0/2.1
我们采用的蓝牙模块使用的都是v2.0以后的版本,目前蓝牙2.0标准可达到的速度为3Mbps,新的10x标准使上限增加到30Mbps,100x标准顾名思义,速度将达到300Mbps。实际数据传输速率取决于消费者的手机型号,目前消费者使用的手机一般传输速度在每秒50k至150k之间。

  2)以通讯距离来划分的话蓝牙可再分为 Class A(1)/Class B(2)
    a)Class A 是要应用在大功率/远距离的蓝牙产品上,多数用在部份商业特殊用途,通讯距离大约在 80~100M 距离之间。大于100米不是不可以,但是大多数国家都是不允许的,都需要额外申请许可。
    b)Class B 是目前最流行的制式,通讯距离大约在 8~30M 之间,视乎具体的产品设计而定,多用于手机/蓝牙耳机/蓝牙 Dongle等个人通讯产品上,耗电量和体积较细,方便携带。

  我们的广告机均采用标准的class 1,或class 2模块,如果通讯的两端都采用class1的模块,在无阻隔的情况下可以做到100米。如果一端是class1 另一端是class2,距离将决定于class2,但是如果class1端的天线做的足够敏感,则可以大大提高class2端设备的接收距离。我们的采用class1模块的广告机,大部分手机实测距离可以做到30-60米、甚至更远!我们的BT-Pusher PRO+远距离版本针对手机可以达到100-200米的实测距离。

  蓝牙广告在发送之前一般需要让客户进行确认,在您没有确认之前,不会发送文件到您的手机,不像短讯或者垃圾广告邮件,所以不能算是垃圾信息。

  目前大约有70-80%的手机用户拥有蓝牙功能,随着与蓝牙相关的个人消费产品越来越多,蓝牙功能的手机只会越来越多,激活蓝牙主动接受信息德也会越来越多,而且这些都是相对高端的用户。

因为蓝牙营销是一个创新的方法,甚至国外,了解的客户还不是太多,我们的建议是,最好有一个很明显的提示[海报,屏幕或传单]通知目标用户打开蓝牙功能以便可以享受优惠或提供其他特别的服务。所以在国外蓝牙营销也叫接近营销(Proximity Marketing)

一般的通讯经过3个步骤
  第一阶段,设备检测:蓝牙设备扫描工作范围内的蓝牙设备
  第二阶段,审批要求:对每一台搜索到的设备发送连接请求
  第三阶段,内容发送:一旦用户确认接受请求,蓝牙设备将发送文件(我们的设备使用多线程技术,保证设备非常高效的不停工作)

  完全可以,可以通过我们的BTSPConfig、BTManagerServer管理软件进行本地或者远程设置。

  基于蓝牙的相关规定:实际的最大距离为总是有限的,当更大型的场所需要安装蓝牙广告机的时候,可以采用我们的BT-Pusher远距离版本或者BT-Pusher专业版进行组网,让所有设备可以协同工作,好像就是一个设备在工作一样,只是无形中增大了蓝牙广告机的覆盖范围。对于整个联网的区域,我们将避免向同一用户发送相同的信息。 同时,如果用户在某个联网的区域拒绝接受我们的信息,在整个网络一段时间内(可以是1小时、一天,至无穷大)将不会再向该用户发送信息。你可以在控制中心控制所有的设备,组网方式包括局域网、广域网、wifi、或者gprs、甚至3G的方式等。

  只要您设置好相关的参数,所有一切都将自动运行,甚至包括更新(可以定时更新),不需要人工干预,除非需要临时改变发送策略或者内容,否则可以无人值守。

  不会影响,因为蓝牙的跳频技术,即使蓝牙设备的数量急剧增加,它也可以很容易地避免与其他设备干扰,确保运作畅顺。

  蓝牙使用低功率信号,所以蓝牙功能一般不会消耗多少电池。 所以请您的客户放心打开蓝牙功能,Enjoy it!

BT-Pusher Professional BlueTooth Marketing Device

The wifi marketing solution works in a similar way to a Hotels wifi hotspot, when you log on to the wifi connection and refresh your browser it immediately redirects the user to the advertising content page.
Using wifi we are able to deliver larger files such as high quality video because of the speed that is available.Through clever programming we are able to make this content available via the web once the user has moved away from the wifi zone, this then allows ongoing interaction with the ability for data capture and online mobile commerce.

The Bluetooth technology, is a short-range radio technology, Bluetooth uses decentralized network structure, as well as fast frequency-hopping and short-packet technologies in support of point to point and multipoint communication, working in 2.4GHz ISM band. The band is no need to apply for a permit for industrial, scientific, medical (ISM) radio band. For this reason, the use of Bluetooth technology does not require payment of any fees. Its data rate of 2.0 standard is 3Mbps. Using time division duplex transmission scheme to achieve full-duplex transmission.

1) According to the transmission speed to divide, then, Bluetooth is divided into four versions of V1.1/1.2/2.0/2.1
We use the Bluetooth module are v2.0 or later,. Current Bluetooth 2.0 standard can reach speeds of up to 3Mbps, the new standard definition of the speed of 10x to 30Mbps, 100x the speed of standard definition will reach 300Mbps. The actual data transfer rate depends on the consumer's mobile phone models, the current general speed 50k to 150k per second .
2) In accordance with communication distance to divide the case, Bluetooth version can be divided into Class A (1) / Class B (2).

a) Class A is used in high power / distance of Bluetooth products, multi-purpose special-purpose in the business, the communication distance of about 80 ~ 100M distance. Greater than 100 meters is not impossible, but the large number of countries are not allowed, and the need for additional permission.
b) Class B is currently the most popular formats, communication distance of between about 8 ~ 30M more for the phone / Bluetooth headset / Bluetooth Dongle personal communication products, power consumption and smaller size for easy carrying.

Our Bluebooth marketing Device using the standard class 1, or a class 2 module. If both endpoints of communication modules using class1, in the case of non-blocking communication distance up to 100 meters, if one endpoint is class 1 and the other side is class2, class1 side of the sensitivity of the antenna will determine the actual distance to send. A good antenna can greatly improve the reception distance. Our Bluebooth Marketing device using class1 module, most of the measured distance from mobile phones can reach 30-60 meters! Our BT-Pusher PRO+ Long Range Bluetooth Marketing device use long range bluetooth module with Amplifier and omnidirectional antenna,It even can reach 100 to 200 meter range to class 2 or class 3 bluetooth mobiles.

If you do not confirm, Bluetooth advertising device does not send the file to your phone, unlike SMS, or spam,it can not be regarded as spam.

There are approximately 70-80% of mobile phone users with Bluetooth functionality, the Bluetooth-related products with more and more Bluetooth-enabled mobile phones will be more and more. Usually high-end users will use Bluetooth-enabled mobile phone.

Because Bluetooth marketing is an innovative marketing methods, not many customers know Bluetooth marketing device. Our suggestion is: use poseter or screen to inform people about your Bluetooth Marketing device,eg."Turn on your Bluetooth for more benefits and services". Therefore, bluebooth marketing also known as Proximity Marketing

general 3 steps:
The first stage, the device detection: Bluetooth devices scan for Bluetooth devices within the scope of work
The second stage, the approval requirements: to send connection requests to each device found
The third stage, the content delivery: Once the user to confirm acceptance of the request, the Bluetooth device will send the file (our device using multi-threading technology to ensure the device is working very efficient)

Sure, you can set by software.

The actual maximum distance is 100-200 meters, when large areas need to install the Bluetooth advertising device, they can use our BT-Pusher PRO+ or BT-Puhser PRO to form a network so that all devices work together, as if only one device at work , but you can greatly increase the coverage of the Bluetooth advertising device. For the entire region, we will not give the same user to send the same information. And if a user in a network of regional refused to accept our message, in the entire network for some time (which can be 1 hour a day, to infinity) will not send a message to the user again. You can control all the control center,We can support LAN, WAN, wifi, or gprs, even the 3G way.


As long as you set up the relevant parameters, everything will run automatically, even including the updating (which can be regularly updated), without human intervention, unless you need to temporarily change the transmission strategy or content

Because Bluetooth marketing device relies on Bluetooth which uses a technique known as frequency hopping, then it can easily avoid interferences with other devices and ensure smooth operation even if the number of bluetooth devices increased dramatically.

Bluetooth using low power signals, the technology requires very little energy and will use less battery or electrical power as a result. This is an excellent benefit for mobile devices,So, please make your customers feel free to open the Bluetooth function, Enjoy it! Enjoy it!